Panda Redd

Feb 20 @ 3PM (ET) & 4PM (ET)

Live Meet-and-Greet with TikTok creator, Panda Redd

$10.00$60.00

Clear
Share on facebook
Share on Facebook


Live Meet-and-Greet with TikTok creator, Panda Redd

From Batman to Spider-Man, Joker to The Flash, TikTok creator, Panda Redd, has spoofed them all. His TikTok videos have grossed over 12,000,000 likes and a quarter of a million followers, and now you can meet him live in a virtual Q&A session with other like minded fans.

For one night only, PandaRedd will be coming to Talent Talk Live for two LIVE events (listed below). Get your ticket before they’re all gone!!!

Tier 1: $10
– Group Meet and Greet with Panda Redd, 45 minutes, Roundtable Q&A

Tier 2: $30
– Group Meet and Greet with Panda Redd, 45 minutes, Roundtable Q&A
– PLUS access to a 15 minute Live production of one of Panda Redd’s videos w/ surprise celebrity comic guest

Tier 3: $60
– Group Meet and Greet with Panda Redd, 45 minutes, Roundtable Q&A
– PLUS access to a 15 minute Live production of one of Panda Redd’s videos w/ surprise celebrity comic guest
– Recorded private message from Panda Redd

_________________________________

Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • 3pm (Eastern)  / 12pm (Pacific) – Group Q&A Roundtable
  • 4pm (Eastern) /  1pm (Pacific) – LIVE taping of a TikTok video w/ mystery comic celebrity

This will all take place via Zoom video conference (Zoom.us).  You must have Zoom downloaded on your device (phone, tablet, or computer) to participate.  Full details at Zoom.us.  You will receive an invite to the meeting prior to its start.

Tier

Tier 1 – $10, Tier 2 – $30, Tier 3 – $60

Want an Encore?

Timing of the talk doesn’t work for you? Had such a great experience that you want to do it again? Request an encore!

Encore